The WestWing

The WestWing

A space for creativity and innovation in an exceptional place.

At the beginning of 2017, the 16th-century garages of the Groot Begijnhof were transformed into The WestWing, a brand-new space where companies, supported by state-of-the-art technology, can work and meet, as well as create and develop in a contemporary manner. Organisations that want to shape their vision of the future in this rapidly-changing world can brainstorm about business models, organisational structure, or the development of new products and services in a calm and comfortable manner.

With its 4 inspiring rooms, “The WestWing” offers the ideal environment for innovative and creative gatherings.

The intimate nature of “the WestWing”, along with its high-quality culinary staff, also presents opportunities for holding private dinners and receptions.

View the WestWing halls below. Click here for our brochure.

  • State of the art

    Your meeting will be digitally supported by a State of the art interactive wall that digitally processes and safely archives the design process, from A to Z. One wall is all you need to render the flip chart, white board and post-it note unnecessary. After all, creative employees are just one link to that all-important ground-breaking idea. Other requirements include a relaxing and stimulating environment that supports and helps you achieve the successive steps in the ideas process.

    You can view what the wall can do here.

Onze Locaties

Our meeting rooms are equipped with wireless Internet. Air cooling also allows you to efficiently gather during summer days in a unique historic setting. Active networks, even after the meetings and meetings is possible in our lounge or in our Garden Lounge, the most beautiful terrace in Leuven!

"Professionals are in no doubt! Faculty Club is the location of choice for organizing your seminars, meetings, press conferences and multi-day conferences."

The WestWing

The WestWing

Un espace de créativité et d’innovation dans un cadre d’exception

Les écuries du 16e siècle du Grand Béguinage ont été rénovées début 2017 pour devenir The WestWing, un tout nouvel espace dans lequel les entreprises peuvent travailler et se réunir, mais aussi créer et développer selon les critères les plus actuels et en recourant aux technologies les plus récentes. Les organisations désireuses de donner forme à leur vision d’avenir dans notre monde en constante évolution trouveront ici le calme et le confort requis pour réfléchir à leur modèle d’entreprise, à leur structure ou au développement de nouveaux produits et services.

« The WestWing » compte 4 salles inspirantes idéales pour les réunions innovantes et créatives.

Le caractère intime de « WestWing », ainsi que l’offre culinaire de qualité vous invitent évidemment aussi à organiser des repas et réceptions privés.

Vous pouvez admirer les salles de WestWing ci-dessous. Pour télécharger notre brochure, cliquez ici.

  • State of the art

    Le processus de réunion est entièrement soutenu par voie numérique par un mur interactif dernier cri (state of the art) qui transforme instantanément de A à Z en numérique un processus de conception et l’archive en toute sécurité. Un mur remplace le flap-over, le tableau blanc et les post-it. Les collaborateurs créatifs constituent en effet le maillon menant à une idée révolutionnaire. En outre, un cadre apaisant et stimulant est requis pour accomplir et soutenir les différentes étapes du processus.

    Découvrez déjà ici les possibilités du mur.

Onze Locaties

Nos salles de réunion sont équipées d’Internet sans fil. Refroidissement par air vous permet également de recueillir efficacement pendant les jours d’été dans un cadre historique unique. Les réseaux actifs, même après les réunions et les réunions sont possible dans notre salon avec bar ou dans notre ‘garden lounge’, la plus belle terrasse à Louvain!

"Les professionnels ne doutent jamais ! Faculty Club est l’endroit par excellence où organiser vos séminaires, réunions, conférences de presse ou congrès de plusieurs jours."